• Home
  • Government Services

Government Services

City of Atlanta
404-330-6000
www.ATL311.com

Mayor
Andre Dickens: 404-330-6100
https://www.atlantaga.gov/government/mayor-s-office

City Council
Mary Norwood: 404-330-6051
marnorwood@atlantaga.gov

At Large Members:
Post 1: Michael Julian Bond 404-330-6770
mbond@atlantaga.gov

Post 2: Matt Westmoreland 404-330-6302
mwestmoreland@atlantaga.gov

Post 3: Keisha Waites 404-330-6041
kwaites@atlantaga.gov

Fulton County
General Information: 404-612-4000
Commission Chairman: Rob Pitts 404-613-2330
robb.pitts@fultoncountyga.gov

District 3: Lee Morris 404-612-9800
lee.morris@fultoncountyga.gov


State
Governor
Brian Kemp 404-656-1776
https://gov.georgia.gov

House of Representatives
District 54: Betsy Holland 331-303- 0507
betsy@betsyforgeorgia.com
betsy.holland@house.ga.gov

Senate
District 6: Jennifer Jordan 404-656-6446
jennifer.jordan@senate.ga.gov

District 38: Horacena Tate 404-463-8053
horacena.tate@senate.ga.gov

District 39: Sonya Halpern 404-463-1351
sonya.halpern@senate.ga.gov


Federal
US Senate
Senator: Jon Ossoff:   (470) 786-7800 (Atlanta)  or  (202) 224-3521 (Capitol)
https://www.ossoff.senate.gov/contact-us/

Senator: Raphael Warnock   (770) 694-7828 (Atlanta)  or  (202) 224-3642 (Capitol)
https://www.warnock.senate.gov/contact/

US House of Representatives
District 5: Representative Nikema Williams  404-659-0116 (Atlanta)  or   (202) 225-3801 (Capitol)
https://nikemawilliams.house.gov/address_authentication?form=/contact

Neighborhood Planning
NPU-B   https://npu-b.com
President: Nancy Bliwise
404-727-4170
nbliwise@npu-b.com  or  nbliwis@emory.edu 

NPU-C
President: Zack Gober
404-931-7887
Zgober@Lavista.Com

Buckhead Council of Neighborhoods
www.buckheadcouncil.org
Chairman: Debra Wathen

Service Departments
Board of Assessors: BOA@fultoncountyga.gov
404-612-6440

Tax Commissioner: 404-613-6100

Watershed: 404-546-0311

Public Works/Trash Collection 404-546-0311

Police: 911

Police Precinct – Zone 2: 404-848-7231

Fire Station - #21 at 3201 Roswell Rd. NE. 404-546-7000

Peachtree Heights West Civic Association

© Peachtree Heights

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software