• Home
  • Government Services

Government Services

City of Atlanta
404-330-6000
www.ATL311.com

Mayor
Keisha Lance Bottoms: 404-330-6100

City Council
J.P. Matzigkeit: 404-330-6051
jpmatzigkeit@atlantaga.gov

At Large Members:
Post 1: Michael Julian Bond 404-330-6770
mbond@atlantaga.gov

Post 2: Matt Westmoreland 404-330-6302
mwestmoreland@atlantaga.gov

Post 3: Andre Dickens 404-330-6041
adickens@atlantaga.gov

Fulton County
General Information: 404-612-4000
Commission Chairman: Rob Pitts 404-612-8200
robb.pitts@fultoncountyga.gov

District 3: Lee Morris 404-612-9800
lee.morris@fultoncountyga.gov


State
Governor
Nathan Deal 404-656-1776

House of Representatives

District 54: Beth Beskin 404-656-0254
beth.beskin@house.ga.gov

Senate
District 6: Jennifer Jordan 404-656-6446
jennifer.jordan@senate.ga.gov

District 38: Horacena Tate 404-463-8053
horacena.tate@senate.ga.gov

District 39: Nikema Williams 404-656-5035
Nikema.williams@senate.ga.gov


Federal
United States Senate
Senator: Johnny Isakson: (202) 224-3643
www.isakson.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/email-me

Senator: David Perdue (202) 224-3521
www.perdue.senate.gov/connect/email

US House of Representatives
District 5: Congressman: John Lewis 404-659-0116

Neighborhood Planning
NPU-B
President: Nancy Bliwise
404-727-4170
nbliwis@emory.edu
NPU-C

President: Zack Gober
404-931-7887
Zgober@Lavista.Com

Buckhead Council of Neighborhoods
www.buckheadcouncil.org
Chairman: Tom Tidwell

Service Departments
Board of Assessors: BOA@fultoncountyga.gov
404-612-6440

Tax Commissioner: 404-613-6100

Watershed: 404-546-0311

Public Works/Trash Collection 404-546-0311

Police: 911

Police Precinct – Zone 2: 404-848-7231

Fire Station - #21 at 3201 Roswell Rd. NE. 404-546-7000

Peachtree Heights West Civic Association    

Copyright © 2018 Peachtree Heights

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software